Posted by: mommyinmotion | September 16, 2009

New Look

I’ve been meaning to update this page, I just have a lot on my mind right now. John started the police academy this weekend, so it’s just been Sian, Fiona, and I at home. I did want to post a picture really quick. I chopped off all my hair this weekend, and I am so glad I did! I was sick of messing with it, and now it’s much easier.

John isn’t crazy about my new look. I’ve had my hair this short before (I cut it a few months before we got married) but, honestly, I am not too concerned with his opinion. Yes, it’s nice to make him happy but I have been keeping my hair longer than I want for 7 years. I figured I deserved to get a hair cut that I am happy with. And why not now? John is going to be in and out of town (more out than in) until the middle of April.

Responses

  1. Very cute! Short seems to be the trend lol!


Leave a Reply

Categories

