Posted by: mommyinmotion | October 20, 2009

#36- Read for pleasure at least 10 minutes each day

Goal completed 10/20/2009

I had planned to have those 10 minutes of reading each day be devoted to books on my list. That wasn’t really the case for most of this month. However, I did make the time to sit and read. Blogs, magazines, random books. And I guess that’s what really matters for this goal.

I really am glad that I made reading a part of my day again. It’s something I have always enjoyed doing, and it’s about darn time that I made the time for it! This is definitely a goal that is not going away any time soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

